Ministry Team

The following are only a fraction of the people involved with the Parish. Click any underlined names to view contact information.
Rev. Alan Breen
Jonathan Byford
Youth Pastor
Lay Reader Lay Reader Lay Reader
Blair Halliday David Williams Derek Singleton
Lay Reader & Lay Pastoral Worker Parish Secretary Stewardship Recorder
Bert-Jan Van Embden Patrick Feenan & Sheila Murphy Mark Groves
Rector’s Churchwarden People’s Churchwarden Rector’s Glebewarden
John Riseley Aideen LaCombre Bruce Johnson
People’s Glebewarden Select Vestry Hon. Secretary Select Vestry Hon. Treasurer
Mark Faulkner Keith Syms Tim Roulston
School Principal Newsletter Editors Church Review
Hilary McBain James Darling & Nick Merton Parish Office
Organist Parish Administrator, Repairs & Maintenance Webmaster (content)
Alan Jeffers Derek Scott
Webmaster (technical) Safeguarding Trust Panel
Rev. Alan Breen, Michael Lynn & Aideen LaCombre